I would like to arrive on
From
04.12.2020 
 
and stay until
until
11.12.2020 
 

Time to work out

Time to push your limits

Athletic endeavours have a place during your spa holiday in Jura, too. Whether you want to build up your strength, increase your endurance or even beat your own record: look forward to working out in a completely glass-walled gym stretching across two storeys and featuring state-of-the-art technology and equipment. 

Course programme

When it comes to sport, you’ll get your money’s worth during your stay here. A varied programme of courses ensures plenty of pastimes from dawn to dusk. From body forming using bands, balls or dumbbells to training for your belly, legs or bum, not to mention Nordic walking in the summertime, water walking, stretching or yoga: we know exactly how to get your body into shape.

Weekly program

Personal training

The best way to achieve individual training goals is by working with a qualified team. The second floor is dedicated to personal training and offers TRX, Swiss Balls and all the equipment needed for Functional Training.

Rates in CHF

30 Minuten70.–
60 Minuten100.–
90 Minuten135.–
10er Karte für Fitness & Badewelt 2 Std., 11. Eintritt geschenkt 280.–

Running

Running is an ‘all-in-one’ fitness programme par excellence. Lose weight; strengthen your muscles, circulation and breathing; improve your endurance; reduce your stress, and even improve your inner sense of peace: getting fit is the way to go – and we have the perfect setting, with its wide variety of running paths!

Moments to hold within you

At the Grand Hotel Les Endroits

We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Je voudrais arriver le
De
03.12.2020 
 
et rester jusqu'au
pour
10.12.2020 
 

C'est l'heure du sport

Et maintenant, à vous de tout donner

Les défis sportifs ont toute leur place pendant les vacances dans notre hôtel spa à La Chaux-de-Fonds. Pour vous fortifier, développer votre endurance ou battre vos propres records, venez pratiquer avec plaisir dans notre salle de sport entièrement vitrée sur deux étages, équipée d'appareils Technogym ultra-modernes. 

Course à pied

La course est le programme fitness par excellence, car elle fait tout travailler. Que l'on souhaite perdre du poids, renforcer ses muscles, améliorer sa circulation et sa respiration, développer son endurance, réduire son stress ou retrouver son calme, la course est votre meilleur allié pour être en forme ; et cela tombe bien, car notre emplacement offre de nombreux chemins très variés.

Programme des cours

D'un point de vue sportif, c'est votre envie qui vous motive lorsque vous venez nous voir. Un programme de cours diversifié est proposé pour vous divertir chaque jour. À travers des séances de bodyforming avec des bandes élastiques, des balles ou des haltères, des abdo-fessiers, en pratiquant la marche nordique en été ou encore pendant les cours de stretching ou de yoga, nous savons comment donner de l'énergie à votre corps.

Programme de la semaine

Un entraînement personnalisé

Pour atteindre ses objectifs sportifs, rien de mieux que l'aide d'une équipe qualifiée. Le deuxième étage est consacré à l'entraînement personnalisé et dispose de TRX, Swiss Balls et de l'équipement complet pour l'entraînement fonctionnel.

Prix en CHF

30 minutes 70.–
60 minutes 100.–
90 minutes 135.–

Des moments pour faire une pause

Au Grand Hôtel Les Endroits

Nous utilisons les cookies pour vous garantir une meilleure expérience sur notre site. Nous utilisons en outre des cookies de tierce partie pour vous envoyer des messages promotionnels personnalisés. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies et sur leur désactivation, consultez notre Politique en matière de Cookies. Si vous continuez à naviguer dans ce site, vous acceptez automatiquement l'utilisation des cookies.