Celebrating events

As they come

Are you planning a special day for a special event? Perhaps your wedding, a rowdy company party or cosy family reunion of just a few people? We invite you to celebrate here with us at the Grand Hotel Les Endroits!
Even back when our grandparents took over Les Endroits, there were always dances held at our establishment. Even later, it remained a popular event location for banquets, wedding receptions and parties – up to today!
‘From A for aperitif to Z for zest, we’ll help you prepare everything you need for your event or celebration.’
Our establishment continues to be a popular location for events of all kinds; we are passionate about planning them. We’re happy to decorate and adorn your tables and compose a custom party menu in accordance with your individual wishes.

Have something major in the works?

We’ll help you prepare. We’d love to advise you on our facilities, flat rates for seminars and custom-tailored solutions.

 
Company information
 
 
 
Information about the event
Event type *
 
 
 
 
 
 

Celebrate a success

At the Grand Hotel Les Endroits

We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Célébrer

Comme il vous plaira

Vous prévoyez une journée spéciale pour un événement spécial ? Pourquoi pas votre mariage, une grande fête d'entreprise ou une fête en famille chaleureuse en petit comité ? Nous vous invitons à venir faire la fête chez nous, au Grand Hôtel Les Endroits !
À l'époque où nos grands-parents ont repris Les Endroits, des soirées dansantes étaient organisées. Bien des années plus tard, il est resté un lieu prisé pour les occasions comme les grands repas, les cérémonies de mariage et les fêtes, aujourd'hui encore !
« Nous vous aidons à préparer votre événement ou votre fête dans les moindres détails. »
Un lieu qui reste très apprécié pour toutes les sortes de fêtes : nous nous occupons avec passion de les organiser. Nous décorons et ornons votre tableau et composons individuellement votre menu, selon vos souhaits.

Vous avez un projet important ?

Nous vous apportons notre aide. Nous vous conseillons sur nos locaux, nos forfaits séminaires et nos solutions sur mesure.

 
Informations sur l'entreprise
 
 
 
Informations sur l'événement
Type d'événement *
 
 
 
 
 
 

Des moments pour célébrer les succès

Au Grand Hôtel Les Endroits

Nous utilisons les cookies pour vous garantir une meilleure expérience sur notre site. Nous utilisons en outre des cookies de tierce partie pour vous envoyer des messages promotionnels personnalisés. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies et sur leur désactivation, consultez notre Politique en matière de Cookies. Si vous continuez à naviguer dans ce site, vous acceptez automatiquement l'utilisation des cookies.